Referral List


Below is a list of vendors we have developed relationships with over the years for Dallas, Collin, Tarrant, Denton Counties and the Surrounding Areas.

 

Home Loan Companies

 

NuWave Lending | Jerry Williams | Jerry@imctx.com | 214.403.0963

Summit Funding Dallas | Newton Thomas | Newton.Thomas@summitfunding.net | 214.649.5689

Summit Funding Dallas | Jackson Thomas | Jackson.Thomas@summitfunding.net | 214.763.8008

 

Title & Closing Companies

 

Republic Title | Marie Quill | mquill@republictitle.com | 214.823.7100

Chicago Title | Celeste Hamid | hamidc@ctt.com | 214.521.2424

Lawyers Title | Joe Theriot | joe.theriot@ltic.com | 469.360.9210

 

Home Inspection Companies

 

JMF Quality Home Inspection | James Flemming | 214.415.3886

Good Home Inspection | Bud Rozell | 214.215.4961

TexInspec | ClientCare@TexInspec.com | 972.231.1945

AmeriSpec | Amy Desgrange | adesgrange@amerispec.net | 972.241.3711

 

Appraisals

 

Kirchen Appraisers | John Kirchen | john@kirchenappraisals.com | 214.769.7769

Sharon Arnold | sharon@domyappraisal.com | 972.979.4860

 

Electricians

 

Richardson Ready Electric | Vernon Moorshead | vmoorshead@rre1.net | 972.234.5092

 

Home Warranty Companies

 

FixD Home WarrantyFixdrepair.com/fixd-guarantee/

Super Home Warranty | hellosuper.com

Nations Home Warranty | Julie Jones | julie@home-warranty.com | 214.843.7764

One Guard | 888.896.0014

Landmark Home Warranty | 866.306.2999

 

Home Insurance Companies

 

State Farm Insurance | John Jinuntuya | john@dallassf.com | 214-563-9370

ANBTX Insurance Services | Hannah Golden | hannah.golden@anbtxinsurance.com | 972.419.7530

Neal and Neal Insurance Agency | Dan Neal | dan@nealins.com | 940.387.8281

Four Square Insurance | Joshua M. Lakey | joshua@foursquareinsurance.com | 469.362.6800

 

Handy Man Service Companies

 

Your Right Hand Handyman | Patrick Thobe | patrickthobe@msn.com | 515.351.9614

Handy Pro Handyman Services | 972.559.3143

Handyman Matters | 972.692.0436

Family Man Handyman & Remodeling | Daniel Jackson | familymanhm@yahoo.com | 214.870.9692

 

Foundation Repair and Soil Erosion Prevention Companies

 

Bedrock Foundation | Dennis Rials | dennis@bedrockfoundation.com | 214.824.2029

Perma-Pier | Scott Bliven | scott.bliven@permapier.com | 214.809.6902

Alpha Foundation Repair – Antoine 214.357.3475

Arch Foundation | 214.467.9700

Structured Foundation Repairs | 888.614.4352

 

Foundation & Structural Engineers

 

Engineer for Foundation Inspection | David Vannier | DVannier@VannierEngineering.com | 972.867.9750

Engineer for Foundation Inspection | Kent Schlager | 214.908.8270

 

Roofing

 

Executive Exteriors | Steven Moris | steve.m@exeext.com | 214.236.2772

Tarrant Roofing | Danny Leverett | dleverett@tarrantroofing.com | 817.975.2277

Golden Eagle Roofing | Michael Conway | michael@goldeneagleroofing.com | 469.450.1284

 

HVAC for Heating and Cooling Repairs

 

Apex AC LLC | Charlie Haak | charleshaak@msn.com | 972.921.0318

Frymire | info@frymire.com | 877.379.6473

A#1 Air | 972.591.2382

 

Plumbing and Drain Specialization

 

Plumb Crazy Plumbing | Zach Perez | plumbcrazyplumbingcompany@gmail.com | 469.263.9133

5 Star Flowmaster Plumbing | 469.474.9272

Drain Doctor | 972.372.4637

 

Flooring

 

Dominion Floors | Andrew Palmgren | 214.862.7711

 

Granite & Countertops

 

IMC Stone | Rosie - Slab Selection | 972.488.5700

 

Pools

 

Pleasure Pools and Patios | Don Davenport | poolsrcool@yahoo.com | 972.983.7946

Venture Custom Pools | Chris Deering | Chris@VentureCustomPools.com | 972.377.9002

 

Moving Companies

 

Firehouse Movers Inc. | Kyle James | firehousemovers.kyle@gmail.com | 214.498.6310

Senior Movers | 972.488.1700

 

Utilities

 

UtilityConcierge.com

Ambit Energy | 877.282.6248

TXU [Electricity] | 800.818.6132

Atmos [Gas] | 888.286.6700

Dallas Water | 214.651.1441

Time Warner | 888.418.1385

AT&T | 800.464.7928

Verizon | 800.837.4966

 

Additional info regarding comparing services

Power to Choose

Five Star Rated Services Review

 

DISCLAIMER: This is a list provided to help you as my client. I do not oversee, manage, collect funds, get commissions, or give my 100% stamp of approval on any service provider on this list. The reason they are on this list is for one or more of the following reasons:

 

Please understand that hiring or contracting with service providers is to be handled with caution. It is your responsibility to verify, communicate, and hire responsibly. I do not take responsibility for the contractors that you hire from this list. If you have a negative experience, please inform me and I will promptly remove the service provider as needed.

Sean Parsons

REAL person here to answer! (text me your question - 214-810-0055)